West Texas Food Bank

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

David Dowd WTFB Board President H-E-B

Wade Kuehler WTFB Board Vice President Western National Bank

Courtney Wardlaw WTFB Board Secretary Devon Energy

Melanie Patton WTFB Board Treasurer Security State Bank

Libby Campbell WTFB Executive Director

Joey Ruiz WTFB Finance Director

Raymond Chavez Major Electric Co., Inc.

Mylo Spencer Superior Optimization, LTD

Julia C. Hubbard Medical Center Hospital

Robert Simmons Creativaid

Christopher Upton Parkhill, Smith & Cooper

Michael Willson Cotton, Bledsoe, Tighe and Dawson

Barbara Davis Community Advocate

Tammy Clements T & E Services, Inc.

Suzzanne Dickerson Community Advocate

Mona Ables Concho Resources

Shelby Levins KMID-TV

Cindi Wiehle Advisory Board Member Food 2 Kids